الاتصالات الكويتية

الاتصالات الكويتية

في هذا التقرير، قمنا بتسليط الضوء على البنية التحتية، والاستثمارات، ومؤشرات إمكانية الوصول والاستخدام لشركة الاتصالات الكويتية. كما ينتهي التقرير بمناقشة لمحركات النمو الرئيسية في قطاع الكويت للاتصالات.

Arrow
الإمارات للاتصالات

الإمارات للاتصالات

في هذا التقرير، قمنا بتسليط الضوء على البنية التحتية، والاستثمارات، ومؤشرات إمكانية الوصول والاستخدام لشركة الإمارات للاتصالات. كما يتضمن التقرير أيضًا مناقشة لمحركات النمو الرئيسية في قطاع الإمارات للاتصالات.

Arrow
الاتصالات السعودية

الاتصالات السعودية

في هذا التقرير، قمنا بتسليط الضوء على البنية التحتية، والاستثمارات، ومؤشرات إمكانية الوصول والاستخدام لشركة الاتصالات السعودية. كما يتضمن التقرير أيضًا مناقشة لمحركات النمو الرئيسية في قطاع الاتصالات السعودية.

Arrow
اتصالات قطر

اتصالات قطر

في هذا التقرير، قمنا بتسليط الضوء على البنية التحتية، والاستثمارات، ومؤشرات إمكانية الوصول والاستخدام لشركة اتصالات قطر فيما يتعلق بدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى التي تم فحصها. كما يتضمن التقرير أيضًا مناقشة لمحركات النمو الرئيسية في قطاع اتصالات ق..

Arrow

Qatar Telecom

Qatar Telecom

Driven by government investment and a thriving hydrocarbon sector, Qatar has kept pace with an increasingly digital world by making rapid strides in telecommunications industry. In a region undergoing structural changes, growth in telecom sector is essential to attract foreig...

Arrow
View Detail 40 Pages
Saudi Telecom

Saudi Telecom

Saudi Arabia represents the largest market for Telecom sector in the Middle East in terms of capital and volume of spending, representing half the market share of GCC. With a population of 31million, and a USD 1.6trillion economy, the telecom market maintained a USD 19bn reve...

Arrow
View Detail 52 Pages
UAE Telecom

UAE Telecom

The UAE presents the second largest telecom market in the GCC region after Saudi Arabia in terms of capital and volume of spending. UAE is investing heavily in adopting and implementing communication technology in its government and private sectors. According to the recently ...

Arrow
View Detail 46 Pages
Kuwait Telecom

Kuwait Telecom

Kuwait adopted telecommunication technology much before its GCC peers. Kuwait was also the earliest adopter of internet in the region. However, the lack of independent regulator had slowed the development of Kuwait telecom sector. Consumer adoption which hitherto drove teleco...

Arrow
View Detail 46 Pages